jump to navigation

If He Looses, it will be my fault…. November 1, 2008

Posted by gordonwatts in politics.
trackback

This video was recently sent to me in an email as well as left as one of the comments. For those not willing to click – it is a video overlay with my name “Obama looses election by one vote – Watts ashamed.”

It really is a get-out-the-vote-contest now. Despite the fraction of undecided’s, probably the most important is getting people out to vote. I have to say that I’m kind-a relaxed at this point. All the various polls seem to indicate Obama heading for a win…

That was about when my brother-in-law sent me a link to this web page:

image

I remember being pretty relaxed before that election and then thinking “Hey! What just happened!?”

Comments»

1. Aleksie - November 1, 2008

I’m never sure how to feel about those polls. Who makes up their sampling, for starters.

I can’t gauge anything myself. I’m in Chicago, where it seems everyone supports Obama. However, friends have told me that there is a lot of Obama support in the yards of Ohioans. Typically, they claim that there isn’t that kind of strong leaning in the yards, so perhaps things are looking up for Obama.


Leave a Reply

