jump to navigation

Dude… Where’s my Internet? September 19, 2007

Posted by gordonwatts in life, Marseille.
trackback

I’m sorry this blog has been so quiet and that my flickr account has been so quiet. The problem is I still do not have Internet at home! The time I spend at work is pretty much full of doing, uh, work. And work is too far away to come in late at night as well! I have given up trying to predict when we’ll get Internet: I’ve been so wrong. Suffice it to say, a college from UW has moved to Madrid for a year and she had Internet in 2 days!!! France is not doing so well…

Comments»

1. Ghiret - September 27, 2007

Actually your friend was lucky, in Spain I’m afraid telecommunications services sucks if not equal more than in the rest of Europe.

2. gordonwatts - September 27, 2007

Yeah — I don’t know how she did it so quick! But it was great that she did it! Now, if only I could get it!


Leave a Reply

