jump to navigation

It is a Whole Different World March 27, 2007

Posted by gordonwatts in life, travel.
trackback

My timezone thing is all mixed up since getting back from Europe. For example, I took a nap at 4pm on Sunday afternoon. Woke up at 2pm. Didn’t go to bed until 8pm Monday. I am also waking up very early. Around 5am. This morning I decided to get an early OJ and Top Pot at the local star bucks before heading in. At 7am the place is packed! Who knew there were so many people out and about at that hour! I felt like I was in another country observing a culture totally different from mine… On the other hand, I got a lot done before my portable battery died on me.

Comments»

1. Qian - March 29, 2007

2am?

2. Gordon Watts - March 29, 2007

Ops — yes, 2am! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

